Staff @nihss

  Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Prof Sarah Mosoetsa
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Nicola@nihss.ac.za
  PA to the CEO
Ms Nicola Critchfield
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Nicola@nihss.ac.za
  Academic Director - Scholarships
Dr Nthabiseng Motsemme
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address nthabiseng@nihss.ac.za
  Academic Director - Research
Dr Sibonginkosi Zakes Mazibuko
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address sibonginkosi@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Manager: Corporate Services
Ms Thandeka Mngadi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address thandeka@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Human Resources Manager
Vacant
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address  
  Senior Manager Governance
Ms Zandile Nene
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address zandile@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Admin. Officer
Ms Ayanda Zwane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address ayanda@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Communication & Marketing Manager
Ms Busi Pilane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address busi@nihss.ac.za
  Acting CFO
Mr Tumelo Mokoena
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address tumelo@nihss.ac.za
  Finance Manager
Ms Matlhogonolo Maselwanyane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Matlhogonolo@nihss.ac.za
  Finance Officer
Mr Tshiamo Molapisi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address tshiamo@nihss.ac.za
  Finance Officer
Mr Siphiwe Zondi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address siphiwe@nihss.ac.za
  Administrator
Ms Cebile Jali
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address cebile@nihss.ac.za
  Finance/Grant Administrator
Ms Tshiamo Rakau
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address tshiamo.rakau@nihss.ac.za
  Grant Administrator
Ms Amanda Danca
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address amanda@nihss.ac.za
  Grant Administrator
Mr Ntambudzeni Tshiswaise
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address ntambudzeni@nihss.ac.za

 

Senior Programme Coordinator
Dr Julia Matetoa
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address julia@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Dr Elias Phaahla
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address elias@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Ms Ignatia Madalane
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address ignatia@nihss.ac.za
  Senior Administrator
Ms Itshepiseng Makapan
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Itshepiseng@nihss.ac.za

 

Administrative Officer
Ms Keketso Phakoe
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address keketso@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Ms Kgomotso Ramushu
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address kgomotso@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Ms Hlanzekile Mbokazi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address hlanzekile@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Ms Idah Makukule
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address idah@nihss.ac.za

 

Information Officer & Webmaster
Mr Kambale Muhongya
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address kambale@nihss.ac.za

 

Marketing Administrator
Mr Tebogo Molaoa
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Tebogo@nihss.ac.za
  Editor / Writer
Mr Musa Maphalakasi
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Musa@nihss.ac.za

 

HR Administrator
Mr Petros Mashaba
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address petros@nihss.ac.za
  Office Assistant
Ms Adelaide Kubeka
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address Adelaide@nihss.ac.za

 

Receptionist
Ms Clothilda Mogafe
Building 24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor
Email Address clothilda@nihss.ac.za