Staff @nihss

CEO’S OFFICE

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Prof Sarah Mosoetsa

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Nicola@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2311

PA to the CEO
Ms Nicola Critchfield

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Nicola@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2311

ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIPS

Academic Director - Scholarships
Dr Nthabiseng Motsemme

 

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Nthabiseng@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2319

Grants Manager

Ms Ayanda Zondi

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Ayanda.zondi@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2343

Programme Coordinator
Ms Hlanzekile Mbokazi

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Hlanzekile@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2325

Programme Coordinator

Ms Ignatia Madalane

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Ignatia@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2321

Events Administrator

Ms Thandiwe Mathibela

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Thandiwe@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2338

ACADEMIC BRICS and RESEARCH

Programme Officer

Mr Senkhu Maimane

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Senkhu@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2317

Senior Research Administrator
Ms Amanda Danca

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Amanda@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2333

Senior Administrator

Ms Itshepiseng Makapan

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address      Itshepiseng@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                        011 480 2337

FINANCE & GOVERNANCE DEPARTMENT

Chief Financial Officer
Mr Tumelo Mokoena

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Tumelo@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2309

Acting Finance Manager
Mr Tshiamo Molapisi

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Tshiamo@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2306

SCM Officer
Mr Pawl Moyane

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address      Pawl@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                        011 480 2342

Finance Officer
Ms Mogomotsi Nchabeleng

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Mogomotsi@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2332

Finance Officer
Mr Siphiwe Zondi

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Siphiwe@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2310

Finance Administrator
Ms Cebile Jali

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Cebile@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2307

Monitoring and Evaluation

Senior Programme Coordinator
Ms Auriel Niemack

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Auriel@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2327

HR & LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Senior Human Resources Manager
Ms Neliswa Golotile

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Neliswa@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2345

HR Administrator

Mr Petros Mashaba

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Petros@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2336

Legal Officer

Mr Papama Magqwashe

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Papama@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2344

Office Assistant

Ms Adelaide Kubeka

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Adelaide@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2338

Receptionist

Ms Clothilda Mogafe

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Clothilda@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2300

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Senior Communication & Marketing Manager
Ms Busi Pilane

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Busi@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2305

Senior Admin Officer
Ms Keketso Phakoe

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Keketso@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2334

Editor / Writer
Mr Musa Maphalakasi

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Musa@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2329

Assistant Marketing Officer
Mr Tebogo Molaoa

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Tebogo@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2330

IT DEPARTMENT

IT Manager
Mr Tebogo Phatedi

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Tebogop@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2318

Information Technology Officer & Webmaster
Mr Kambale Muhongya

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Kambale@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                      011 480 2328

IT Helpdesk Technician
Mr Siyabonga Dumakude

Building                24 St Andrews, 2nd Floor

Email Address     Siyabonga@nihss.ac.za

Tel:                       011 480 2316