Who is to contact in the NIHSS Scholarships Team

All Scholarship queries can be directed to: scholarships@nihss.ac.za or call NIHSS switchboard line at 011 480 2300.

Dr Nthabiseng Motsemme

Academic Director: Scholarships

nthabiseng@nihss.ac.za

 

Ms Ayanda Zondi

Grants Manager: Scholarships

Ayanda.zondi@nihss.ac.za

011 480 2343

 

Ms Thandiwe Sechele

Programme Administrator: Scholarships

thandiwe@nihss.ac.za

011 480 2338

 

Ms Hlanzekile Mbokazi

Project Coordinator: National Mentorship Programme; Scholarships: CODESRIA

hlanzekile@nihss.ac.za

011 480 2325

 

Ms Ignatia Madalane

Project Coordinator: University Administrator Initiative; Scholarships: SAHUDA

ignatia@nihss.ac.za

011 480 2321